“Blew my mind” – Gilles Peterson


Latest news:

Jazzwise review and Jamie Cullum preview

jazzwisemagazine.comOur recent show at Bristol's Bebop Club was previewed by Jamie Cullum on his BBC Radio 2 show. We had a great evening playing to a sell-out crowd, and the gig was reviewed on the Jazzwise website. Check out the review here:




Moonlight Session Time! »

Emily featured in British Airways Highlife Magazine »

BBC Radio 3 – live session »